ospaster.blogg.se

Samsung region free blu ray player
Samsung region free blu ray player




samsung region free blu ray player

samsung region free blu ray player

I did a search and found listings for couple of these remotes for Sony and Panasonic. So maybe some hope for you in the future? good luck mate. They got them for LG,Sony and Panasonic ect but as of yet not Samsung has far as I can see. Ok jman got your point and it is a valid one I live in the UK so maybe I'v been lucky but I stick by what I said that (some) can be unlocked /hacked ?By the way on EBAY there are some remote s being sold for some brands of Blue ray's to unlock them ,there might be one for Samsung in the near future but not at the moment.

SAMSUNG REGION FREE BLU RAY PLAYER CODE

If we don't overemphasize the difficult of it, what inevitably happens is that newbies take statements like "it's incredibly difficult" not to mean "you've got maybe 1 chance in 100 or worse", which is what we mean, but they take it to mean "you've only got a 40% chance of unlocking it" or "if you beg long enough for an unlock code, you'll get one that works" or "it can totally be unlocked so keep asking until the right person gives you the secret code because all players everywhere can be unlocked".

samsung region free blu ray player

And if you live in the USA/Canada you are wasting your time trying to unlock even a DVD player by Samsung. Again, this thread started about BluRay players. Yes, we know that a few Samsung DVD players sold in Europe will actually unlock. Look, my post was not meant to mean that it was completely and utterly impossible to unlock every Samsung player on earth (and I clearly stated "almost everything" which is not the same as "everything" like you read my post) but to get the point through that if you buy Samsung, the odds are that it won't unlock. What part of "We're talking about unlocking BluRay players and not DVD players" are you failing to understand? I used the Hack given by MAJOR Spike so I don't take any credit for it ?His Hack worked for me yes it did take a time but can assure you it works By the HECH54 I have replied today 6th/8/14 so you lost that bet ? Again for what seems like the millionth time because you are really dense. Those who want a region-free Blu-Ray player should buy from these retailers rather than buy an off-the-shelf player and waste their time looking for hacks. Specialty retailers that sell region-free Blu-Ray players perform these modifications to the models they sell. While there is a way to make some recent Blu-Ray players from from the big names in the consumer electronics industry region free, consumers cannot do it themselves because it entails hardware modifications and/or writing custom firmware. Hacks have generally only worked on a few cheap Blu-Ray players made by small companies that use hacks themselves to control region coding in order to reduce manufacturing costs. You are wasting your time looking for a hack. I don't agree that Samsung cannot be hacked has I been able to unlock my other Samsung Dvd player funny enough with the hack given, has I said will keep looking for the right hack for this model/ This thread is about unlocking a Samsung Blu-Ray player.






Samsung region free blu ray player